

Young Scholar Awards Previous Winners

2013



Rene Smit
University of Pretoria

2014



Daniel Hoffman
University of the
Free State

2015



Mncedisi Siteleki
Wits University

2016



Kathryn Arnold
University of Pretoria

2017



Keneilwe Hlahane
University of
Cape Town

2018



Pule Thipe
University of Pretoria

2019



Luke Boswell
North West University

2020



Azile Mdleleni University of Pretoria

2021



Mukhodeni Mudau University of Venda

2022



Thulaganyo
Ntlateng
University of Pretoria

2024



Shannon Fisher Wits University

